Hi! Welcome!

We appreciate you getting in touch! There are several ways to reach us:

Our opening hours are: Monday to Thursday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm.

For orders, e-mail us at order@r-con.se

For service, fill in the request for service form or e-mail service@r-con.se

For direct contact, use contact information below, if you know which person and department it applies to

For other questions, call us at +46 11-31 13 90

R-Contracting AB, Cylindervägen 10, Åby (in Norrköping, Sweden)

image/svg+xml

Sales Department

If you have a request, want to discuss a project, or get an offer, please contact us:

Are you a new customer? Click here!

Anders Liljeberg

Account Manager

+ 46 11 500 10 09

anders@r-con.se

Malin Skiöldh

Account Manager

+46 11 500 03 80

malin.skioldh@r-con.se

Sofia Lindberg

Order & Purchasing

+ 46 11 500 03 94

sofia@r-con.se

Service & Support

If you want to report an error or get help with service or support, please talk to:

Lars Persson

Manager Service & Support

+46 11 500 03 82

lars@r-con.se

Fredrik Arlehed

Service Coordinator

+46 11 500 03 90

fredrik@r-con.se

Projects

If you want to talk about an ongoing project regarding sprinkler tanks and pump houses, please contact:

Tom Vikström

Project manager sprinkler tanks and pump houses

+46 11 500 03 85

tom.vikstrom@r-con.se

Finance and Administration

If you have a question regarding finances, invoices or administration, please ask for:

Ulrika Larsson

CFO

+46 11 470 11 60

ulrika@r-con.se

Byanka Yousef

Financial Assistant

+46 11 500 03 88

byanka@r-con.se

Josefine Wieselgren

Freight and Documentation

+46 11 500 03 86

josefine@r-con.se

Management

For general questions, as well as Marketing and Recruitment, please talk to:

Mikael Wiktoron

CEO

+46 11 500 03 81

mikael@r-con.se

    Do you want to become a customer? Please, fill in the form below.

     

    Delivery address:

    Billing address: